I could feel it as soon as I woke up this morning. :) I slept in until 9, and then laid in bed and read for a while... So relaxing! Then once I heard my parents stirring in the kitchen, I decided I had better get up. My mom and I had decided that this morning would be dedicated to cleaning, so we cleaned and listened to the Radio Theatre adaption of Left Behind. It was really nice, actually! You know that satisfied feeling you get after cleaning your house or just working hard on anything? It's awesome. :)
After that, I decided to FINALLY go for a run (I "took a break" for about a month...big mistake.). The weather made it pretty enjoyable! :D I'm certainly hoping for the warm temperatures to stick around.
Then I took a shower, which added to my happy feeling. Lol :) Then we went over to my grandparents' house to visit my aunt and her fiance while they're here! That was fun...we passed around the blood pressure machine and took turns taking our bp...haha :P
Finally, my family came home to eat dinner and watch our new favorite show (which we watch with Clearplay), Smallville! :D
The End.
Anyway, yep...that was my day. I thoroughly enjoyed it. :) Okay. I know that was the most boring entry I have posted. Ever. And I really was going to add more to it, but I have way too much to say, and I very much would like to go to bed now. Lol! :) So, I'll post more later about the more exciting/interesting topics... :)