Friday, June 27, 2008

sleepover(s)! =)

hey! so on monday, we went to the pool. and, like, for the first time this summer, almost ALL of my friends were there! so i was really excited. and then like, all my friends had been there 4 only maybe an hour, and then we had to leave! so i was like "NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!" yeah, and then jaymee's mom was like "oh! you could come home with us and spend the nite!" and i was like "YEEEEEEEEEESSSSSS!!!!!!" (oh yeah, bri was spending then nite w/her 2, so that made it even better) yeah, we had alot of fun. we played 2 games of clue and then me and jaymee ate, like, 5 pieces of chocolate each, and then we all each had a big brownie, and then we had an icecream sandwich with 2 chocolate chip cookies on top and bottom and icecream in the middle! yeah, i was very jittery. then we watched national treasure 2! we had soooo much fun!
so then last nite erin and her mom came over and shared pics from their trip w/us, and erin and i decided that we needed to have a sleepover. so we asked our parents and they said yes! but we were only allowed to stay up till midnite cuz erin and her family were leaving on a trip today. so we had alot of fun. we talked the whole time, and that's pretty much all we did, but ofcourse it was fun!!!!!
well i think we are having pizza, so i need to go eat dinner. i'll post more later!

1 comment:

VaQueenBee said...

Like, it's about time you posted. Like, I was getting so tired of reading about, like, New Year's! I'm, like, glad you had fun this week.

This is, like, Mommy!