okay, so i named my last post "peach picking and sleepover" and then i forgot the sleepover part. so erin spent the night the other nite (yeah, i can't remember what day it was). we had fun.
right now i'm quite sad. raven and jamie are going home tomorrow =(. so raven hadn't watched 'high school musical' yet and i wanted her to watch it and the 2nd one also. i reserved them both at our library, and we got the 1st one, but the 2nd one hasn't come in. yeah, i was kinda sad cuz i wouldn't get to watch it with raven, and then i decided to call mrs. j (i'm gonna start calling her that cuz i'm tired of calling her 'jacob's mom') cuz they have that movie. so raven and i are going to have a sleepover tonite, and we might get to watch it tonite, if not we'll watch it tomorrow.
okay, as u can prob tell, i don't have alot to write about (i just typed a whole paragraph about how i borrowed a movie from someone =)
ok, well i gotta go! see ya!
No comments:
Post a Comment