my mom and mamaw found a kitten. he is sooooooo cute!!! my mom named him 'sammy'. then i, being obsessed with middle names, decided that he should have a full name. so, his now official full name is "samwise gamgee"!!! it's awsome!!! he is soooooooo adorable!!! :)
here's some pics of sammy:
this is him in his box

this is mommy holding her hand up so you can see how big he is :)

this is sammy in my arms wrapped in a towel


me and sammy
well, i hope you enjoyed the pics!!! :) i g2g! bye!!! :) ipml! lol :)
~beth
6 comments:
Cute pics! He's going to get cuter every day. :o)
Oh he is so cute! But won't symon be a little jealous?
hey, I'm going to teach you how to take pics of yourself while you are holding the camera. if you haven't noticed you are always kinking your neck over to get your face in the pic. yeah i have to show you some time. hey do you know that cats are the number two territorial animals so symon might get a little nasty. Oh wait he already is nasty. oh well cute kitten. oh by the way if any one reads this I'm matthew. the person she always complains about.
mommy - yep, he's already cuter than he was yesterday!!!! lol :)
nancy - yeah...i think symon is kinda jealous...but he'll get over it b/c he's still my darling!!! he'll always be my little baby :) he's just mad right now b/c he has to stay in the basement alot b/c sammy (now pippin) is sick and he might be contagious, so it's for his own good :)
matt - whatever. you're just annoying. but hey, thanks for actually leaving a comment this time!!! :) btw, symon is NOT nasty!!! you don't even know him!!! grrrr!!! you make me mad. oh, and btw again, i had to do that b/c i had to get a side view of me b/c sammy (pippin) was facing that way and i wanted to get his face in the pic!!!!!!!! once again, you are not qualified to be criticizing these things.
~beth
Matthew
oh yes i am. even from that angle you still can get his face and your face in the pic with out wrenching ur neck like that.
oh no you r not!!!! r u a pro photographer??? i don't think so! i WANTED to go into photography, but i don't think that's gonna happen now. oh, and btw, i was just trying to take a couple quick pics of me and the kitten. it wasn't supposed to look professional.
oh, good job on using some text talk :)
~beth
Post a Comment