took some pics of ben. here are some of the better ones:
ok, i'm not sure about this last one. i think ben looks great in it, but i'm not sure about the thing in front of his mouth. i wasn't paying attention i guess.
well, i just wanted to share those. i'm gonna go watch 'biggest loser' now =) ipml (and that doesn't mean 'i pee many liters' lol=)
1 comment:
Those are great pics. Maybe you could be a photographer some day.
Post a Comment